Where I’ve been and where I am going….

Umm, that sounds deep. Believe me, it is not meant to. Where I’ve been – something I want to answer if you thought I abandoned my foodie blog and ran away. I’ve been busy. Busy packing. Not just our suitcases, but the whole household. Where I am going – the whole family is going. We are moving. We are moving back to INDIA!

It is a big move and needless to say quite stressful. Also needless to say that there are no worthy aromas coming out of my kitchen right now. They probably won’t for a while too! I will be taking a break from blogging for a bit. I’ll be hopping on over to yours when I get some time! I’ll be back as soon as I can with tidbits from India. 

Wish all of you happy and healthy cooking!

26 thoughts on “Where I’ve been and where I am going….

  1. Oh that’s what Roopa girl is doing!! No wonder I missed you.!:)
    Have a great time packing and moving. Even though it’s stressful, still going home, right?:)
    Have a great flight and safe one too. See you as soon as possible, keep us updated. Hugs to you!:)

  2. Hi,
    Auditions for MASTERCHEF INDIA
    in MUMBAI from Thrusday 24th June till Saturday 26th June … ALL DAY !!!

    Just get food prepared from home , 2 photographs and an id proof.

    TIMINGS :- 11am to 7 pm
    ADDRESS – COLOSCEUM MEDIA PVT LTD, 105 – 110 , Sangeet Plaza, Marol Maroshi Road , Near Marol Fire Brigade , Andheri East, Mumbai – 59
    PH – 9820125231

    COME FAST !!!

Share your thoughts!

